Back to store
Easychristmas book dvd sv 450
Easychristmas book dvd sv 450
Refund Policy

Seller will accept returns within 30 days from the date of delivery for any reason.

Easy Christmas Songs for Guitar Onlin...

  • $ 28.00

Want to play easy Christmas songs on your guitar? Learn 14 beautiful Christmas Songs. The easiest are at the beginning of the lessons. Each song is introduced followed by tips on playing it. You learn 30+ chords with lots of strumming and finger picking patterns, too. Here are the songs:

  • Silent Night
  • Away In A  Manger
  • The First Noel
  • Joy To The World
  • Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • It Came Upon The Midnight
  • O Holy Night
  • We Three Kings
  • What Child Is This?
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • In The Bleak Midwinter
  • Child In A Manger
  • Do You Hear What I Hear?

These are ‘easier’ arrangements with chords and strumming so even the new guitar player can be ready to singalong with his or her friends and family for Christmas.

The 14 Christmas songs are available as either a physical book and DVD or as streaming videos with a pdf ebook of the music. These carry a 30-day money-back guarantee for any reason. The price is just $24.95 for the Book and DVD, or $28.00 for the online streaming videos and music.

Limited Time Only

Guaranteed safe checkout:

Click BUY IT NOW To Order Yours!

(Made And Shipped From The USA)

Add to cart

Customer Reviews